CCCAA Staff Members

Name Title Phone Email
Carlyle Carter Executive Director & CEO/President of the CCCAA 916-444-1600 ccarter@cccaasports.org
Jennifer Cardone Director of Membership Services 916-444-1600 jcardone@cccaasports.org
Rina Kasim Business Operations Specialist 916-444-1600 rkasim@cccaasports.org
George Mategakis Director of Championships 916-444-1600 gmategakis@cccaasports.org
Mike Robles Director of Sports Info and Communications 916-444-1600 mrobles@cccaasports.org
Rima Trotter Administrative Assistant 916-444-1600 rtrotter@cccaasports.org

General inquiries:

info@cccaasports.org
Please be sure to include your full name and email address
 
Website Address:
www.cccaasports.org
 
Street Address/Contact:
2017 O Street
Sacramento CA 95811-5211
Phone: (916) 444-1600
Staff Fax: (916) 444-2616
 
Directions:
The CCCAA office is located in Sacramento on the second floor of the CCLC building at 2017 "O" Street. Free parking is available in the lot behind the CCLC/CCCAA building - between the brick building and the wire fence. To access the parking lot, use the alley connecting 20th and 21st Streets between "N" and "O" Streets. (Careful: Some have confused "Q" with "O" Street.)
I-5 or Eastbound I-80:
Take Business Loop 80, exit at 15th Street, continue on "X" Street to 21st Street, turn left...*

Northbound 99:
Exit at "T" Street, left on "T" Street, continue to 21st Street, turn right...*

Westbound Business 80 from Reno:
Exit on "P" Street, right on "P" Street, continue to 21st Street, turn right...*

* Once on 21st Street, continue on 21st Street, pass "O" Street, turn left into alley just before the large blue general delivery mail boxes, pass the brick building on left, and park in the CCLC/CCCAA lot.

View: Mobile | Desktop